The Twin Skies Trilogy

Tiira_BookCover_smallFire In The Dawn: The Twin Skies Trilogy, Book 1

A prince in hiding. An empire in turmoil. A gathering storm.

Kyren e’Cania is the last son of a fallen House, raised in secret in the shadows of the city his family once ruled.

Trained by his father in the ways of his people, Kyren has avoided the notice of the tyrant who murdered his family by never giving anyone reason to suspect he is anything more than a nameless peasant.

But when an ambitious noble sets dangerous events in motion, Kyren must find a way to reclaim his heritage and unite his people, before everything he loves is swallowed by fire and sword once again.

“A beautifully written story with strong descriptions, penetrating characterisation, and considerable imaginative power.”
– Sam Thompson, author of Communion Town: A City in Ten Stories

Available Now On Amazon


The Stetson Jeff Adventures

SJS Vol 1 eBook Cover SmallThe Stetson Jeff Adventures, Volume 1

From East Texas to Bangkok and beyond, Stetson Jeff Stetson fights for Truth, Justice, and new ways to eat steak.

What begins as a business trip to Thailand soon turns into a global adventure.
When he uncovers a cunning conspiracy that threatens all he holds dear, Stetson Jeff will have to learn new skills and find allies where he can, if he’s going to have any hope of survival.
Can one lone Texan stop a bunch of shadowy banditos? Does the armadillo sometimes become road kill? Does Morocco have its own version of peyote? There’s only one way to find out

This collection brings together the first three books in the Stetson Jeff Adventures, which have been called “endearingly hilarious,” “full of life and personality,” and a triumph of “effortless storytelling, colorful characters, and unrelenting slap-dash humor” by its fans.


Available Now On Amazon